INSTITUTIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

1. Padamshri Dr. Daljit Singh Dr. Daljit Singh Eye Hospital Sheranwala Gate Amritsar. Chairperson

Members

- 2. Professor (Dr.) T.S. Banipal Director Research Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar.
- Dr. Sunil Gupta Senior Medical Officer Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar.
- 4. Professor Jaspal Singh Retd. Principal Khalsa College Amritsar.
- Dr. Inderjit Kaur President All India Pingalwara Charitable Society Bhagat Puran Singh Pingalwara Amritsar.
- Professor (Dr.) Navdeep Singh Tung Department of Psychology Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar.
- Miss Kiranjot Kaur (Member, SGPC)
 21, Rose Avenue Amritsar.

Member Secretary

8. Professor (Dr.) Anupam Kaur Head, Department of Human Genetics Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar.